You are in our US store • Switch to Europe store

Announcing our 2018 Design Team!

These talented design team members will inspire you in 2018!

Announcing our 2018 Design Team
Many thanks to those who took the time to submit. We are overwhelmed and grateful for all the entries. Many hard decisions were made. Please join us in welcoming our new team!

Welcome new Design Team members, starting on April 1st:
Linsey Rickett
Shannon Morgan
Shellye McDaniel
Teri Anderson
Valerie Ward

Joining our current members:
Christine Emberson
Christine Meyer
Dana Tatar
Judy Hayes
Terri Burson
Tracy McLennon
Yvonne van de Grijp

4 Responses to "Announcing our 2018 Design Team!"

  • Amy Tsuruta
  • Terri Burson
  • Lisa Adametz